Who's Who?

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Mrs Jennie White (Headteacher)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

RE Subject Lead


Science Subject Lead

Pupil Premium & Looked after Children Lead


Mrs Lindsay Sutton - Reception  & Year 1 teacher - Puffin Class

EYFS & Key Stage 1 Leader

Geography Subject Lead

Computing Subject Lead

History Subject Lead

English Subject Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss Christie Foote - Year 2 & 3 teacher - Penguin Class 

English Subject Lead

Maths Subject Lead

P.E. Subject Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead



Miss Ashli Summers -  Year 3, 4, 5 & 6 teacher - Parrot Class

Mrs Catherine Kelleher (Administrative Officer)

Mrs Caroline Kingston (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Modern Foreign Languages Subject Lead

Art Subject Lead

D & T Subject Lead


Mrs Claudia Banks

Music Subject Lead

Peripatetic piano, recorder and voice teacher


Ms Sue Woodrow (Teaching Assistant)

Oracy Lead

Mrs Becky Shoemark (Teaching Assistant & Sports Leader)

Mental Health Lead

Mrs Rachael McMullen (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Jenny Williams (School Chef)

Mrs Jill Burley (Breakfast Club and Lunchtime Supervisor)

Mrs Mandy Stovold (Lunchtime Supervisor & School Cleaner)

Mrs Trina Stone (Lunchtime Supervisor & School Cleaner)

Mrs Katrin Pullen (Lunchtime & After School Supervisor)


Coach George  (Sports Coach)

Chris Hunt (Peripatetic Guitar Teacher)

Emma Pike (Dance Teacher)

We are also very fortunate to be supported by some wonderful volunteers to whom we are extremely grateful.



Ms Garrod

Ms Wareham

Mrs Croombs

Mrs Underwood

Mrs Cox

Mrs Smith-Dowse